Apology for Absence

I just wanted to quickly apology for my lack of blog writting as of late. Since late December, i’ve been prepping for a Sunday school class that I’m currently teaching for my local church on Christian ethics.

The bad part is that this has taken time away from blogging, the good new is that I’m getting a 3 week break very soon! And with all the material I’ve worked on, it should give me healthy bit to talk about.

So stay tuned!! I haven’t given up on Kingdomview and neither should you! 😉

Posted on January 27, 2008, in About Joe. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

